september / december

This is Portland, Oregon.

Yes, it’s true … September or December.

A new era.

Yes, A-man, tell the family!

Powell’s, drizzle, kindred spirit, poetry … what could be better?

Nothing …

Published in: on April 11, 2008 at 2:48 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://anhedoniapoetry.wordpress.com/2008/04/11/september-december/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I just happened on your website and I felt a surge of emotion! My family and I moved from Portland in February 2008 – we’re moving our asses right back in March 2011!

    You never know what you have until it’s gone. We can’t wait to get back to this jewel of a city. Great website – I’ve already shared with my friends and family.

  2. Thanks so much for your sweet words and your comment. My dear friend is in Portland. I am now in Chicago. I miss him and Portland madly.

    Best peace to you and your family.

    Carrie Mc


Leave a Reply

