And Then True Victory

I have written many poems since Friday night. I am also full of great ideas for chapbooks, several chapbooks. I hope to have them all ready and my second collection, The Luck of Anhedonia by a mid-June deadline when many contests are due.

Also I am reading in Portland, Oregon at Nine Muses on Tuesday, May 22nd at 8:30. Please come if you’re in Portland … and you can hear Aaron’s wondeful poems as well since I am sure he will also be reading …

I am feeling suddenly so good but there is so much to do! I cannot wait to get back to the poems spread across my living floor. It looks like a blizzard went through my living room … it is truly wonderful. I am also thinking I want to get a pair of pink stage curtains for the gaping doorway in my apartment. Where does one buy stage curtains? And I would need them to be small since they are for doorway and not a stage.

Published in: on May 14, 2007 at 1:59 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://anhedoniapoetry.wordpress.com/2007/05/14/and-then-true-victory/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

