The Song of My Renewal


So the beautiful song, “Cosmic Dancer” by T-Rex is the song of my renewal. The manuscript is so close to being ready for the Wednesday postmark … I will continue to revise it for the March contests, but there must always be a first step.

I am just very delighted that I have begun the steps … I hope so much for my poems. For this little beating being whose voice I captured. I had been resisting, but I am very glad I didn’t. My empathies are so deep with her … she will be the guide I sometimes reluctantly listen intently to … but I will. I have to.

Published in: on February 26, 2007 at 3:50 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://anhedoniapoetry.wordpress.com/2007/02/26/the-song-of-my-renewal/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

