The Title Saga Continues …

So I am still seriously entertaining Lucky You, but there are others I am considering as well. The good news for me is that I have till the end of February, not January as I had originally thought, to find a title and put this baby to bed … at least for the time being. Here are the others: All Yours; My Caveat; and If, Not. I do not feel at all married to these but I feel I am getting close to something with these.

There are others I am toying with that would be lovingly plucked from a poem or poem title in the second manuscript … that is the genesis of the title of Small Murders.

I still welcome ideas … Aaron, you’re on a poetry roll, experiencing a veritable creative surge … be a love and lend a hand …

Published in: on January 22, 2007 at 10:03 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://anhedoniapoetry.wordpress.com/2007/01/22/the-title-saga-continues/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

